Colleges & Universities

AIKCU’s diverse membership includes all 18¬†of Kentucky’s nonprofit, private, four-year colleges and universities that award bachelor’s degrees in the liberal arts. All are accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges and are licensed by the Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education.

View Kentucky Nonprofit Private Colleges & Universities in a larger map

Alice Lloyd College, Pippa Passes
Asbury University, Wilmore
Bellarmine University, Louisville
Berea College, Berea
Brescia University, Owensboro
Campbellsville University, Campbellsville
Centre College, Danville
Georgetown College, Georgetown
Kentucky Christian University, Grayson
Kentucky Wesleyan College, Owensboro
Lindsey Wilson College, Columbia
Midway University, Midway
Spalding University, Louisville
Thomas More University, Crestview Hills
Transylvania University, Lexington
Union College, Barbourville
University of the Cumberlands, Williamsburg
University of Pikeville, Pikeville

One Reply to “Colleges & Universities”

Comments are closed.